2021 YEAR END AWARD WINNERS

RIDE MANAGERS' APPRECIATION AWARD

HBM -

Timber Ridge -

Dove Creek -

SPECIAL VOLUNTEER AWARD

In an organization noted for the commitment of its volunteers, this year one person stands out amongst all these excellent and valued workers.

ERABC FAMILY AWARD

-Mayer family - Brenna, Saylor, Jayli

ERABC HIGH MILEAGE

All sanctioned ERABC rides of any distance to count, one rider, any number of horses.

-Terre O'Brennan – 125 miles

OVERALL HIGH MILEAGE AWARD

All sanctioned endurance rides of any distance to count (including out-of-province rides). One rider, any number of horses.

(Senior) - Terre O'Brennan - 125 miles

(Junior) - Ayla Loseth - 50 miles

(Junior) - Jayli Mayer - 50 miles

(Junior) - Saylor Mayer - 50 miles

LIMITED DISTANCE MILEAGE AWARD

Riders limited distance rides (up to 35 miles). One rider, any number of horses, including OOP

Lori Bewza	50 miles
Kari Bishop	50 miles
Julius Bloomfield	50 miles
Alexandra Geshea	50 miles
Ayla Loseth	50 miles
Bianca MacKenzie	50 miles
Brenna Mayer	50 miles
Jayli Mayer	50 miles
Saylor Mayer	50 miles

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR

Rider award, based on miles, any # of horses. Must be an ERABC member in first year of competition. Results from all divisions and distances considered.

-Ayla Loseth - 50 miles/90 points

ERABC TOP HIGH POINTS JUNIORS

Same rider/horse combo

Rider	Horse	points
Jayli Mayer	Naskeet SF (Hassan)	150
Saylor Mayer	MS Chances Taken	90
Ayla Loseth	Titanium	90
Helena Schuler	Mirah	55

ERABC TOP TEN SENIORS

Points from all BC rides of any distance to count. Same rider/horse combo

Rider	Horse	points
Sacha Edgell	Lasa Desert Diva (Blitz)	215
Whitney Medley	FV Canadian Dreamer	210
Brittany Linnett	Hungarian Treasure	180
Kari Bishop	Nickers	170
Terre O'Brennan	Koszaar	125
Corinne Ross	Tabasco's Moonshine (Luna)	120
Nicola Freebairn	Star	85
Alexandra Gesheva	Triton	85
Julius Bloomfield	MV Valhalla (Odin)	75
Sharon Macfarlane	Kiss Me Romeo	75

<u>HIGH POINT BEST CONDITION HORSE (aka Lil Schmidt Award)</u> -Lasa Desert Diva (Blitz) – Sacha Edgell – 215 points

HIGH POINT CTR AWARD

-

TRUE GRIT AWARD

-

2021 MILEAGE BADGES

500

Kari Bishop	
Helena Schuler	

2000

Chainting	Thomson

2500

Brenna	Mayer
DiCillia	IVIAVCI

2022 YEAR END AWARD WINNERS

RIDE MANAGERS' APPRECIATION AWARD

Dove Creek -

High Sage -

Cariboo –

Magic Mountain -

Highland Valley -

HBM -

Timber Ridge -

Titanium -

SPECIAL VOLUNTEER AWARD

In an organization noted for the commitment of its volunteers, this year one person stands out amongst all these excellent and valued workers.

ERABC FAMILY AWARD

-Mayer family - Brenna, Saylor, Jayli

ERABC HIGH MILEAGE

All sanctioned ERABC rides of any distance to count, one rider, any number of horses.

-Mike Day - 255 miles

OVERALL HIGH MILEAGE AWARD

All sanctioned endurance rides of any distance to count (including out-of-province rides). One rider, any number of horses.

(Senior) - Sacha Edgell - 405 miles

(Junior) - Jayli Mayer - 205 miles

(Junior) - Saylor Mayer - 205 miles

(Junior runner up) - Aryanna Langan - 125 miles

LIMITED DISTANCE MILEAGE AWARD

Riders limited distance rides (up to 35 miles). One rider, any number of horses, including OOP

- -Stephany Dean 125 miles
- -Deidre Simms 125 miles

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR

Rider award, based on miles, any # of horses. Must be an ERABC member in first year of competition. Results from all divisions and distances

-Deidre Simms – 125 miles/200 points

ERABC TOP HIGH POINTS JUNIORS

Same rider/horse combo

Rider	Horse	points
Jayli Mayer	Amirah (1)	459
Aryanna Langan	Driftwoods Bucky	335
Saylor Mayer	MS Chances Taken	286
Saylor Mayer	Monte Karlo (Beau)	225
Ruby Dinn	Zanthia	90
Leila Sanders	Diamond Reo	75
Helena Schuler	Mirah	75

ERABC TOP TEN SENIORS

Points from all BC rides of any distance to count. Same rider/horse combo

Rider	Horse	points
Grace, Jennifer	The Flag is Up (Frank)	460
Linnett, Brittany	Hungarian Treasure	418
Macleod, Ariel	Zorros Sirius Black	390
Day, Mike	Lynndales Herus A Classic (Lynna)	374
Mayer, Brenna	Naskeet SF (Hassan)	370
Macleod, Tara	Zorros Calypso	368
Maughn, Nicola	MV Fabulous Empression (Flynt)	340
Edgell, Sacha	Lasa Desert Diva (Blitz)	315
Schier, Carrie	KO Can't Touch This (Amira)	265
Ford, Ian (Garry)	JV Diamond Rio	245

HIGH POINT BEST CONDITION HORSE (aka Lil Schmidt Award)

-Lasa Desert Diva (Blitz) – Sacha Edgell – 105 points

HIGH POINT CTR AWARD

-

TRUE GRIT AWARD

-

2022 MILEAGE BADGES

250

Alexandra Gesheva
Jennifer Grace
Whitney Medley
Norine Olson

500

Mike Day	
Ginger Langan	

750

Jayli Mayer	
-------------	--

1000

Brittany Linnett	
David Macdonald	
Nick Mcdonald	

1500

Sacha	Edwall		
Sacha	H.doell		