# 2022 ERABC AWARDS Sponsored by BC Gaming Commission

#### 1. ERABC FAMILY AWARD:

Points from all BC rides of any distance to count. Must include two or more family members, one of which must be a child.

Mayer family - Brenna, Saylor, and Jayli

## 2. ERABC High Mileage

All sanctioned ERABC rides of any distance to count, one rider, any number of horses.

Mike Day = 255 mi

## 3. OVERALL HIGH MILEAGE AWARD (SENIOR):

All sanctioned endurance rides of any distance to count (including out-of-province rides). One rider, any number of horses.

Sacha Edgell - 405 Miles

#### 4. OVERALL HIGH MILEAGE JUNIOR:

All sanctioned endurance rides of any distance to count (including out-of-province ride). One rider, any number of horses.

Jayli Mayer – 205 Miles Saylor Mayer – 205 Miles

Runner up:

Aryanna Langan – 125 Miles

## 5. LIMITED DISTANCE MILEAGE AWARD:

Riders limited distance rides (up to 35 miles). One rider, any number of horses, including OOP

Stephany Dean – 125 Miles Deidre Simms – 125 Miles

#### 6. ROOKIE OF THE YEAR:

Rider award, based on miles, any # of horses. Must be an ERABC member in first year of competition. Results from all divisions and distances considered.

**Deidre Simms – 125 Miles** 

## 7. TOP ERABC HIGH POINT JUNIORS

Points from all ERABC sanctioned endurance rides of any distance to count. Must be same horse and rider combination. Scored under AERC junior point structure

Place	Rider	Horse	<b>Grand Total</b>
1	Jayli Mayer	Amirah (1)	459
2	Aryanna Langan	Driftwoods Bucky	335
3	Saylor Mayer	MS Chances Taken	286
4	Saylor Mayer	Monte Karlo (Beau)	225
5	Ruby Dinn	Zanthia	90

## 8. ERABC TOP TEN:

Points from all BC rides of any distance to count. Must be same horse and rider combination

Place	Rider	Horse	<b>Grand Total</b>
1	The Flag is Up (Frank)	Grace, Jennifer	460
2	Linnett, Brittany	Hungarian Treasure	418
3	Macleod, Ariel	Zorros Sirius Black	390
		Lynndales Herus A Classic	
4	Day, Mike	(Lynna)	374
5	Mayer, Brenna	Naskeet SF (Hassan)	370
6	Macleod, Tara	Zorros Calypso	368
		MV Fabulous Empression	
7	Maughn, Nicola	(Flynt)	340
8	Edgell, Sacha	Lasa Desert Diva (Blitz)	315
9	Schier, Carrie	KO Can't Touch This (Amira)	265
10	Ford, Ian (Garry)	JV Diamond Rio	245

#### 9b. ERABC GRAND CHAMPION:

Points from all BC rides of any distance to count. Must be same horse and rider combination.

The Flag is Up (Frank) Grace, Jennifer 460 Points

## 9. HIGH POINT BEST CONDITION HORSE:

(AKA Lil Schmidt Award) Prize:

Lasa Desert Diva (Blitz) Sacha Edgell 105 BC Points

# **2022 MILEAGE BADGES:**

# 250 + crest

Alexandra Gesheva
Jennifer Grace
Whitney Medley
Norine Olson
Alexandra Gesheva
Jennifer Grace

# 500

Mike Day	
Ginger Langan	

# 750

Jayli Mayer

# 1000

Brittany Linnett
David Macdonald
Nick Mcdonald

# 1500

Sacha Edgell