Log in

Contact Us

Endurance Riders Association of British Columbia — Officers, Directors, Contacts 2021

President (Summerland)  Brittany Linnett (Website updates) 
 bold_acclaim at hotmail. com
Secretary (Vernon)

Treasurer (Kelowna)
 Kari Bishop  KBishop at bdo. ca
DAL (Lillooet)  June Melhuish  junemelhuish at gmail. com
DAL (Pritchard)  Stephany Dean  smilestephy at yahoo. com
DAL (Island)   Sacha Edgell  skedgell1 at gmail. com
Ride Manager Director (Delta)   Terre O’Brennan  tobytrot at telus. net
Interior Director (Lumby)  Lois McCabe

 lk_mccabe at hotmail. com

North Director (Ft. St. John)  Ariel MacLeod  polarice43 at hotmail. com
Coastal Director (Yarrow) 
 Elaine Bessuille  e_bessuille at telus. net
Regional rep (Vancouver Is., Parksville)  Nancy Gourlay  nancy at cheeseworks. ca

Feel free to contact any of our directors or regional reps in your area. Please note modifications to emails for spam prevention. For questions about our club, endurance riding, your first ride, mentoring,” trailer pooling” inquiries, etc. >>

© Endurance Riders Association of BC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software